Cannock Nursery


Orbital Plaza, Bridge Street, Cannock. Staffordshire, WS11 0DQ

T: 01543 509089
E: cannock@footstepsnurseries.co.uk

nursery manager – Kelly Boden

Canwell Nursery


Old London Road, Canwell, Sutton Coldfield, Staffordshire B75 5SD

T: 0121 308 3547
E: canwell@footstepsnurseries.co.uk

nursery manager – Sophia Lucas

Lichfield – Hawthorn Nursery


Hawthorn House, Walsall Road, Lichfield WS13 8JL

T: 01543 250049
E: lichfield@footstepsnurseries.co.uk

nursery manager – Hayley Hines

Tamworth – Lichfield Road Nursery


130 Lichfield Road, Tamworth, Staffordshire B79 7SE

T: 01827 55861
E: tamworthlichroad@footstepsnurseries.co.uk

nursery manager – Natasha Wright

Tamworth – Fazeley Nursery


1 Bonehill Mews, Lichfield Street, Fazeley, Tamworth,Staffordshire, B78 3QS

Contact us today:

T: 01827 286668
E: fazeley@footstepsnurseries.co.uk

nursery manager – Louise Humby


Tamworth – Dosthill Nursery

Old Hedging Lane, Dosthill, Tamworth, Staffordshire B77 1LD

T: 01827 268082
E: tamworthdosthill@footstepsnurseries.co.uk

nursery manager- Samantha Randall

Footsteps at Dosthill School – Nursery & Out of School Club


C/o Dosthill School, High Street, Dosthill, Tamworth, Staffordshire, B77 1LQ

T: 07840 752625
E: think2@footstepsnurseries.co.uk

nursery manager – Sophie Langford

Stafford Nursery


18 Newport Road, Stafford, Staffordshire, ST16 1BA

T: 01785 215347
E: stafford@footstepsnurseries.co.uk

nursery manager – Melissa Tuttle

Stratford-upon Avon Nursery


73 Timothy’s Bridge Road, Stratford upon Avon, Warwickshire CV37 9NR

T: 01789 414004
E: stratford@footstepsnurseries.co.uk

nursery manager – Naomi Shirley

Walmley Nursery


Ash Cottage, Walmley Ash Road, Minworth, Sutton Coldfield,Staffordshire, B76 2AA

T: 0121 351 6999
E: walmley@footstepsnurseries.co.uk
nursery manager – Kelly Sheils